

Australia

Patron-In-Chief His Excellency General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK MC (Retd)

Trustee Board of Directors Mrs Joy Chambers-Grundy

Major General the Honourable

Michael Jeffery AC AO (Mil) CVO MC (Rtd) (Chair)

Mr Malcolm Hazell CVO AM

Mrs Josephine Kelly

Mr Thomas Keneally AO

The Honourable Peter Lindsay

Lady Potter AC

Chief Executive Officer Mrs Kerry Jones

Deputy Director

Mr Phuong Van

Governor-General's Prize Director Mr Damien Freeman

Schools Director Mrs Janet Doyle

Constitution Education Fund Australia (CEFA)

ABN 76 750 439 829

Level 3 Suite 51 330 Wattle Street Ultimo NSW 2007

E: info@cefa.org.au

T. 1800 009 855 F. 02 9251 8677

www.cefa.org.au www.yaba.edu.au www.ggprize.org.au

Educating for Democracy

I give to Constitution Education Fund Australia (ABN 76 750 439 829):

free of all duties and testamentary expenses for its general purposes and I direct that

the receipt of that organization shall be sufficient discharge to my executors for this

o The rest and residue of my Estate or

o The sum of \$ __

bequest.

o _____ percent of my Estate or

o _____ percent of the residue of my Estate



Educating for Democracy